Top 10 Tuesday: July Wrap Up

Good morning,

July seems to have flown by and here it is, the last Tuesday of the month! I read a lot of books this month, mostly because I was attempting to participate in three readathons which made for quite the interesting choices of books to read.

For this last Tuesday, I decided to mention the books that stood out the most for me this month. If you’re curious about all that I’ve read, I have a link at the bottom to my Goodreads account.

So, let’s get to the really good stuff which is of course the books which have been organized according the order I read them in because they were all wonderful! Artificial Condition was a reread and looking forward to a reread of the rest of the books in the series.

Silver Batal and the Water Dragon Races (Water Dragon Races #1) by K.D. Halbrook

35217645

 

Night of Cake & Puppets (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #2.5) by Laini Taylor, Jim Di Bartolo (Illustrator)

34733250._SY475_

Trail of Lightning (The Sixth World #1) by Rebecca Roanhorse

36373298._SY475_

 

The Diary of a Bookseller by Shaun Bythell

35512560._SY475_

 

Before She Ignites (Fallen Isles #1) by Jodi Meadows

28524058._SY475_

 

Firelight (Amulet #7) by Kazu Kibuishi

25943106._SY475_

 

Artificial Condition (The Murderbot Diaries #2) by Martha Wells

36223860._SY475_

 

The Son of Neptune (The Heroes of Olympus #2) by Rick Riordan

11550149

 

Seraphina (Seraphina, #1) by Rachel Hartman

13160619._SY475_ (1)

 

Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians #1) by Kevin Kwan

18373213

So that concludes my bookish ramblings for the time being. I still have a couple of books to finish before the end of tomorrow which I’m sure I’ll be able to. I may not have been very successful with a couple of the readathons I took part in but I participated and pushed myself to read more which was a win in my book! I hope your reading was enjoyable this month and here’s to a hopefully successful month of reading in August!

Happy Reading!

Slainte

~Meg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want to find me on other media platforms?

Please feel free to click below:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Would you like me to read your book in digital form or print? Please contact me here: Email

 

Leave a comment