Top 10 Tuesday: Library Haul

Happy Tuesday,

I love going to Libraries whether I decide to pick up any books or not though to be honest, it’s rare that I go to the Library and don’t check out a book or many books. There’s just something that’s so thrilling for me to get books without having to pay a fee and without adding to my towering pile of owned books while also trying to keep in mind that my borrowed books have a time limit of being checked out. Another wonderful thing about borrowing Library books is when I am unsure whether I want to own a certain book so can check it out without the worry of possibly buying a book that I may not enjoy.

Speaking of Library books, I wanted to share some books that I’m really excited to read, hopefully enjoy and get back before their due dates. I get so excited when I can manage to read the books before their due date which lately hasn’t been a lot but there’s always the potential of increasing that amount of read versus unread Library books!

Well that wraps up my bookish ramblings for the time being. I have books to read, books to eye up at the Library because I am always looking to see what books I might want to add to my neverending list of books to read and maybe treat myself to a Starbucks Medicine Ball drink because I have become obsessed with that tea combination. I hope you have a wonderful day and I will return soon for more ramblings.

Happy Reading!

Slainte

~Meg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want to find me on other media platforms?

Please feel free to click below:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Would you like me to read your book in digital form or print? Please contact me here: Email

Leave a comment