Top 10 Tuesday: January Favorites

Happy Tuesday,

This month has flown by and I am amazed that it’s already the last Tuesday of the month. I didn’t get to all of the books that I had hoped to but I did read more books than initially planned. Being stuck inside due to Winter and with all that’s been going on lately, it really boosted my above average amount of books that I’ve read which I am not sad about at all.

Speaking of books, I wanted to show my favorites of the month in which I read fifteen total and currently am reading two of my favorites but since I didn’t finish them before this post, I’ll just set them aside to potentially include them into my favorites of the year though will for sure include them in my February favorites.

So without further ado, the books:

Well that wraps up my bookish ramblings for the time being. I’m so excited to see if I can read as much next month as I did this month, get more Library books read as well as some arcs that will be coming out shortly and making my weekly trip to the Library. I hope you’re having a wonderful rest of your week and may it be as bookish as you’d like.

Happy Reading!

Slainte

~Meg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want to find me on other media platforms?

Please feel free to click below:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Would you like me to read your book in digital form or print? Please contact me here: Email

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: January Favorites

Leave a comment