Top 10 Tuesday: February TBR Possibilities

Happy Tuesday,

It’s the first day of the month and also Tuesday which means there’s so many possibilities of what to read and so many readathons going on that I want to participate in. As per usual, I have ambitious plans for reading and being a mood reader, it should be interesting what I may be able to get to.

So I’ve decided to put together ten books that I am most looking forward to and seeing just how much I can attempt to read in a month when I put my mind to even during the shortest month of the year.

So without further ado, my possibilities:

Well that wraps up my bookish ramblings for the time being. I’m so excited to see if I can read as much as I plan this month but also try not to overwhelm myself, get more Library books as I will be making my weekly trip to the Library. I hope you’re having a wonderful rest of your week and may it be as bookish as you’d like.

Happy Reading!

Slainte

~Meg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want to find me on other media platforms?

Please feel free to click below:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Would you like me to read your book in digital form or print? Please contact me here: Email

Leave a comment