Top 10 Tuesday: November Wrap Up

Happy Tuesday,

Hard to believe we’re just two days away from the end of the month. Overall, it’s been a successful reading month though I didn’t get to as many nonfiction books as I had hoped. I did however, reach my personal goal of books I wanted to read this year. I still have some things I want to get to in December which I’m hoping to wrap up a couple of days before so I’m not scrambling to finish books just before midnight on New Year’s Eve

Speaking of books, I thought I would share some of my favorites out of the twenty one that I managed to get to and I have a feeling my total amount will be twenty four or twenty five. Some of these were anticipated reads and one of them was a reread. So I present to you my list:

Well that wraps up my bookish ramblings for the time being. I am planning to hopefully have my TBR possibilities up by Friday as I already have a list going and am excited to tackle some books that have been on my list for a while and get to some very anticipated reads. I am also hoping to finish up some personal reading goals which I will go more into depth about.

I will return shortly with more bookish ramblings. I’ll be squeezing in as much reading as possible between today and tomorrow as well as stopping by the Library or Bookstore to check out some new releases. I will probably also be bringing more books home though planning to stick to borrowing at least for a little bit.

Happy Reading!

Slainte

~Meg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want to find me on other media platforms?

Please feel free to click below:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Would you like me to read your book in digital form or print? Please contact me here: Email

Leave a comment