Top 10 Tuesday: April TBR Possibilities

Good morning,

Hard to believe that it’s the beginning of April and that soon there will be lots of green fields and flowers to be seen around the area. I’m excited to have rainy days, take off a bit from my never-ending pile of books to be read and enjoy not having to walk around with a lot of extra layers on.

Speaking of reading, I thought I would share with you some of the books that I hope to get to. They are mostly Library books as I’m trying to be better about reading them before having to return on the due date and I’ve even sprinkled in a couple of owned books including a very anticipated book that I’m excited to have in my hands this week!

So without further ado, I present to you my list:

Well that wraps up my bookish ramblings for the time being. Hope you’re having a great Tuesday. I had planned to do a wrap up on Tuesday but was away for a couple of days doing some book shopping with a friend and it was late Tuesday night that we got back. I am still planning to do a late wrap up of books that I read but it will be a surprise to you and me as to when that may happen. I hope you have a wonderful week and I will return soon with more bookish content.

Happy Reading!

Slainte

~Meg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want to find me on other media platforms? Please feel free to click below:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Would you like me to read your book in digital form or print? Please contact me here: Email

Leave a comment