Top 10 Tuesday: Recent Purchases

Happy Tuesday,

It’s a rainy stormy day here in the Midwest which is the perfect reason to curl up with something to drink and read all day. I love the sound of rain as I’m reading and when I’m falling asleep as well. Speaking of books, I wanted to talk about some that I’ve hauled recently that I hope to get to soon by which I mean within the last couple of months. I also bought myself another TBR cart because the other two have quite a few books on them and I don’t want to get another bookshelf just yet.

So without further ado, I present to you some of the books that I hope to get to soon:

Well that wraps up my bookish ramblings for the time being. Hope you’re having a great Tuesday. I will be going to the Library later to drop off some books that I’ve either read or are due and tonight one of the book clubs I’m a part of is meeting up to discuss a book we all read. I hope you have a wonderful week and I will return soon with more bookish content.

Happy Reading!

Slainte

~Meg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want to find me on other media platforms? Please feel free to click below:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Would you like me to read your book in digital form or print? Please contact me here: Email

Leave a comment