🍀Top 10 Tuesday: Favorite Irish Books To Reread🍀

Happy Tuesday,

It’s a chilly day here in the Midwest which is a change from last week when it felt as though Spring was here. Ah well, that often seems to be how March goes and I know that soon it will be back to feeling like Spring.

Speaking of things I’d like to revisit, I thought I’d mention some Irish-themed books that I’d like to eventually do rereads of. It’s wonderful to revisit favorites and I often find myself reading parts of books that I either don’t remember reading or who have a different meaning personally than when I reread them. While the list of books I want to reread is much more than ten, I figured this was a good start especially since I’m trying to get back into rereading the amount that I used to.

So without further ado, I present to you my list:

Well that wraps up my bookish ramblings for the time being. I’m looking forward revisiting favorites soon as well as continuing to add new favorites to my list because there’s so much out there. Hope you’re having a great Tuesday. I am excited for later today as I will be enjoying some Irish food at a local restaurant and heading to the Library for Book Club. I hope you have a wonderful week and I will return soon with more bookish content including how I am doing with some of the TBR possibilities that I set for this month.

Happy Reading!

Slainte

~Meg

🍀~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~🍀~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~🍀

Want to find me on other media platforms? Please feel free to click below:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Would you like me to read your book in digital form or print? Please contact me here: Email

Leave a comment